Customer Reviews

Here at Ron Skinner and Sons, we value the feedback from our customers to make the best possible service for you, when purchasing a car from us.

If you would like to leave a review about your time dealing with Ron Skinner and Sons, please click below;

Leave a review

But, if you’re interested in purchasing a car from us, meet our past customers below and hear their thoughts about our service.

Mr Hurn

sales
Customer Review
30/10/2018
“I couldn’t have asked for a better service and would like to thank everyone at Cardiff for all their help and for making it such an enjoyable experience, would highly recommend”

Martin Myers

sales
Customer Review
30/10/2018
"Fantastic Team at Neyland, From Start To Finish"

📍Ron Skinner & Sons, Neyland

World Champion Hot Shot, Martin Myers hit the target with a fantastic deal on his Peugeot from our sales manager Keith!

Miss Johns

sales
Customer Review
30/10/2018
Very Happy Emily, Collecting the keys to her new Mercedes Benz

Mrs Badger-Knight

sales
Customer Review
30/10/2018
Mrs Badger-Knight collecting the keys to her Mini cooper from our mini centre!

Mrs Crosbie

sales
Customer Review
30/10/2018
"Couldn't be happier with the Process"

Mrs Crosbie collecting the keys to her lovely orange mini cooper from salesman tyler

Miss Autumn

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2018
"Easy and Simple when Buying the Car"

📍Ron Skinner & Sons, Neyland

Autumn collected the keys to her new Fiat 500 from our sales manager Keith in our #Neyland showroom!

Reece Aldred

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2018
"Excellent customer service in Neyland, all the staff went above and beyond and we are more than happy with the car"

📍Ron Skinner & Sons, Neyland

A very happy Mr. Aldred collected the keys to his new Ford Focus from our sales team in #Neyland!

Mr Middleton

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2018
"Couldn't be more happier"

📍Ron Skinner & Sons, Penarth Road Cardiff

A happy Mr. Middleton collected the keys to his new Ford Fiesta yesterday from our sales administrator Derian 😁

Happy Customer

sales
Customer Review
26/10/2018
"Simple & Easy Process"

📍Ron Skinner & Sons, Tredegar

Another happy customer leaving the showroom today, collecting the keys to their new Toyota Aygo from our sales representative Paul!

Miss Craven

Neyland
Customer Review
13/08/2018
Miss Craven visited the new Ron Skinner and Sons in Neyland and collected the keys to her new Jeep Renegade. She couldn't be happier with the car

Mr Jacobs

Neyland
Customer Review
13/08/2018
A happy My Jacobs, collected the keys to his new Renault Megan GT Line from Ron Skinner and Sons and could not be happier with his experience at the showroom

Mr Gibbs

sales
Customer Review
13/08/2018
You can not go wrong with an Audi. A happy Mr Gibbs collected the keys to his new Audi A5 from Ron Skinner and Sons and could not be happier with the service he had.

Mr Horst

sales
Customer Review
13/08/2018
A happy Mr Horst collected the keys to his new Corsa from Ron Skinner and Sons from our sales manager Kevin

Mr Laville

sales
Customer Review
13/08/2018
A very happy Mr Laville visited Ron Skinner and Sons after he finished work to collect the keys to his new Peugeot 2008 from our new Neyland showroom

Mrs Syme

sales
Customer Review
13/08/2018
A very happy Mrs Syme collected the keys to her new Toyota Aygo at Ron Skinner and Sons from our sales manager Kevin.

She could not be happier with the service she had when purchasing a car from the Ron Skinner and Sons team

Mr Townsend

Neyland
Customer Review
10/08/2018
Mr Townsend visited our Neyland showroom and collected the keys to his new DS3

Mr Townsend said he could not be happier with the car and getting finance was an easy process with Smile Car Finance

Ms James

sales
Customer Review
10/08/2018
Another happy customer leaving Ron Skinner and Sons.

Ms James said she couldn't be happier with her new car from the Neyland Ron Skinner and Sons team

Mrs Goymer

Neyland
Customer Review
08/08/2018
Mrs Goymer visited our Neyland showroom recently and purchased her perfect family car The Goymer family said They could not fault their experience at Ron Skinner and Sons I was allowed the time to choose the car of my choice

Miss Naylor

Neyland
Customer Review
07/08/2018
Miss Naylor visited our Neyland showroom today and collected the keys to her know Renault Captur from our Sales Manager Kevin. She has been looking for her next car for a while and found the perfect one at Ron Skinner and Sons.

Miss Goodman

Neyland
Customer Review
06/08/2018
Miss Goodman spent some time at our Neyland showroom and picked herself out a Kia Picanto from our choice of 1200 cars. Miss Goodman said Ron Skinner and Sons, help me choose the perfect car for me and was with me every step of the way, with each decision

Miss Elise

Neyland
Customer Review
05/08/2018
Miss Elise visited Ron Skinner and Sons in Neyland today collected the keys to her new Audi A3 from our sales representative Andrew. Miss Elise said Ron Skinner and Sons help me with all my enquires and purchasing a car from them was easy

Mrs Goodridge

sales
Customer Review
04/08/2018
It's the perfect day to purchase a car from Ron Skinner and Sons Mrs Goodridge collected the keys to here new Corsa from Ron Skinner and Sons and she couldn't be happier.

Miss Chivers

Tredegar
Customer Review
02/08/2018
Another happy customer leaving the Ron Skinner and Sons Tredegar showroom

Miss Chivers collected the keys to her new Hyundai i20 from our sales representative Daniel and could not be happier with her time at Ron Skinner and Sons

Miss Summerhayes

Tredegar
Customer Review
31/07/2018
Miss Summerhayes collected the keys to her new Mercedes Benz A Class from our Tredegar showroom

Miss Summerhayes is excited to get behind the wheel and take her new car for a spin

Mr Evans

Tredegar
Customer Review
30/07/2018
A very happy Mr Evans visited Ron Skinner and Sons in Tredegar

Mr Evans collected the keys to his new Vauxhall Insignia and couldn't be happier with the team at Ron Skinner and Sons

Mr Maher

Neyland
Customer Review
29/07/2018
A very happy Mr Maher visited our showroom in Neyland and collected the keys to his new Vauxhall Mokka

Mr Wadley

Cardiff
Customer Review
28/07/2018
Mr Wadley collected the keys to his new Vauxhall Astra from our Cardiff Showroom and said our service was incredible

Mr Taylor

Neyland
Customer Review
25/07/2018
Perfect Experience

Mr Taylor collected the keys to his new Citroen C3 from the new Ron Skinner and Sons showroom in Neyland

Mrs Harrison

Neyland
Customer Review
24/07/2018
A very happy Mrs Harrison at our Neyland Showroom

She collected the keys to her new Fiesta from our sales manager Kevin and said She could not fault her experience at Ron Skinner and Sons

Is time for you to find your next car

Miss S

Cardiff
Customer Review
23/07/2018
Miss S collected the keys to her new Renault Captur from our new Ron Skinner and Sons showroom in Cardiff

She was over the moon with her purchases